We always welcome bright and highly self-motivated students and PDFs to join our group. Please check our Graduate Program for detailed admission information. Note that there is a minimum GPA requirement of 3.3/4.0.

 Current Members:

  • Guanqun Ni (Visiting Scholar)
  • Bihter Das (TUBITAK Visiting Researcher)
  • Longcheng Liu (CSC Scholar)

  • Yao Xu (PhD Candidate)

  • Anna Meng Song (Masters student)

  • Boyuan Gu (Ugrad)
  • Shuyang Li (Ugrad)

 Group photos: 2016 | 2015

 Former PDFs and PhD Graduates:

 Former Master Graduates:

Last modified: February 05 2018 20:33:52  © Guohui Lin