CMPUT603 - Fall 2007

Program Committee Evaluations

Please assign two marks to each one of the other members in your Program Committee. The first mark is an evaluation of how well they did with the task of reporting on the papers that they were assigned as readers. The second mark is an overall evaluation of their participation in the program committee. Keep in mind that the person that speaks frequently is not necessarily the best contributor to the PC. What you should be looking to reward are insightful remarks that help the PC discern the strengths and weaknesses of the different papers. Each of the marks that you assign should be between 0 and 10. 0 would be for someone that makes no contribution to the completion of the PC task, and 10 would be for someone that demonstrates that she/he has read the papers, reviews, and rebuttals carefully and provides insightful analysis the helps the PC with its task. Put "X" in the grades for your own name. If someone does not show up leave their spaces blank.

Ravenclaw

Student	Reading	Overall
Nicholas Abou Risk		
Sajib Barua		
Feng Chen		
Kang Deng		
Steven Eliuk		
Joel Jackson		
Christopher Kerr		
Farzaneh Mirzazadeh		
Yavar Naddaf		
Sunil Ravinder		
Amit Satsangi		
Yufeng Shen		
Mansoureh Takaffoli		
Saman Vaisipour		
Kevin Waugh		
Yi Yang		
Xiaozhou Zhou		

Hufflepuff

Student	Reading	Overall
Michelle Annett		
Babak Behsaz		
Xida Chen		
Neesha Desai		
Marc Gendron-Bellemare		
Mojdeh Jalali-Heravi		
Mesut Kirci		
Carsten Moldenhauer		
Hootan Nakhost		
Hadi Sabaa		
David Schnizlein		
Jichuan Shi		
David Tom		
Richard Valenzano		
Jiaofen Xu		
Richard Zhao		

Gryffindor

Student	Reading	Overall
Student	reading	Overan
Hossein Azari		
Wilfred Bonney		
David Chodos		
Qing Dou		
Barry Gergel		
Adam Jocksch		
David Lovi		
Camilo Arango Moreno		
Jordan Patterson		
Reza Sadoddin		
Mohammad Shafiei Khadem		
Benyamin Shimony		
Marcus Trenton		
Hui Wang		
Ying Xu		
Shuang Zhao		

Slytherin

Student	Reading	Overall
Gabor Bartok		
Babak Bostan		
Evandro De Souza		
Thomas Eastman		
Jianzhao Huang		
Amin Jorati		
Fariba Mahdavifard		
Parisa Mosayebi		
Mohsen Ravanbakhsh		
Mehdi Samadi		
Biao She		
Ci Song		
Erkan Unal		
Zhiyu Wang		
Wei Yang		
Yang Zhao		