| |
Sigma Xi University of Alberta Chapter
Nat Rutter Outstanding Technician Award
List of Past Winners

2016Mark MiskolzieChemistry

2015Lou OmerzuPsychology

2014David FortinPhysics

2013Charlene NielsonBiological Sciences

2012Greg PopowichPhysics

2011Dorthy FabijanBiological Sciences

2010Blair HarwoodElectrical and Computer Engineering

2009Diane CairdEarth & Atmospheric Sciences

2008R. Gary RitzelBiological Sciences

2007Gail RauwPsychiatry
Zoltan KenwellPhysical Education & Recreation

2006Robert LakeComputing Science
Roman LipieckiChemistry
Danny ShpeleyBiological Sciences

2005Pamela Mayne CorreiaAnthropology
Angelina Morales-IzquierdoChemistry

2004Michael AbleyRenewable Resources
Bernie FaulknerMechanical Engineering
Donald MullinPhysics

2003Isaac LankPsychology
Rakesh BhatnagarBiological Sciences
Hubert HofmannChemistry

2002Ron KossBiological Sciences
Glen BiggamChemistry
Barry IrvingAgricultural, Food & Nutritional Sciences

2001Renate MeuserAgricultural, Food & Nutritional Sciences

2000Lars HolmPhysics

1999Malcolm McIntyreBiological Sciences

1998William ClarkBiological Sciences

1997George BraybrookEarth & Atmospheric Sciences