Romanian Students at University of Alberta

Name

e-mail

Department

Sorin Catalin Ciulei

ccatalin@ualberta.ca 

Department of Chemistry 

Simona Verga

sverga@phys.ualberta.ca 

Department of Physics 

Sanda si Florin Dolcos 

sdolcos@yahoo.com

fdolcos@ualberta.ca

Division of Neuroscience 

Victor Salamon 

salamonv@mail.com 

Department of Computing Science

Cristina Popescu

popescu@vega.math.ualberta.ca 

Department of Mathematical Sciences 

Calin Anton 

asy@cs.ualberta.ca 

Department of Computing Science

Cristina Bazgan

bazgan@ocii.com 

Faculty of Business 

Ramona Bazgan

rbazgan@sprint.ca 

Grant MacEwan College 

Catalin Vlad

vlad_vladislav@hotmail.com 

Department of Mechanical Engineering 

Christina Mieila

earthvirgo@hotmail.com

Faculty of Science

Daniela Vlad

dvlad@ualberta.ca 

Department of Earth and Atmospheric Sciences  

Mircea Fagarasanu  

mircea@ualberta.ca 

Faculty of Rehabilitation Medicine

Sorin Tomuta

stomuta@ualberta.ca 

Department of Comparative Literature, Religion, and Film/Media Studies 

Andrei & Monica Fagarasanu

andreifag@yahoo.com 

Department of Department of Cell Biology